## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this

2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this

## ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DEERING DEMOCRATIC

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020



| For Governor  Vote for not more than 1                   | For State Senator Vote for not more than 1        | For County Attorney  Vote for not more than 1  |
|--|---|--|
| Dan Feltes   | Jenn Alford-Teaster                               | Michael Conlon                                 |
| Andru Volinsky   | WRITE-IN O  | WRITE-IN O                                     |
| For United States Senator                                | For State Representatives Hillsborough District 2 | For County Treasurer  Vote for not more than 1 |
| For United States Senator  Vote for not more than 1      | Vote for not more than 3                          | William Bryk                                   |
| Paul J. Krautmann  | Robert Girard                                     | WRITE-IN                                       |
| Jeanne Shaheen   | Jennifer Paveglio                                 | For Register of Deeds                          |
| Tom Alciere  | Rachel K. Cisto                                   | Vote for not more than 1                       |
| WRITE-IN   | WRITE-IN  | Jim O'Connell                                  |
| For Representative in Congress  Vote for not more than 1 | WRITE-IN WRITE-IN                                 | Mary Ann Crowell                               |
| Ann McLane Kuster  | For State Representative                          | For Register of Probate                        |
| Joseph Mirzoeff  | Hillsborough District 39                          | Vote for not more than 1                       |
| WRITE-IN   | Vote for not more than 1                          | Elizabeth Ropp                                 |
| For Executive Councilor  Vote for not more than 1        | Gary Evans  | WRITE-IN O                                     |
|  | WRITE-IN O  | For County Commissioner                        |
| Debora B. Pignatelli                                     | For Sheriff                                       | Vote for not more than 1                       |
| WRITE-IN   | Vote for not more than 1                          | Julie Radhakrishnan                            |
|  | Bill Barry  | Suzanne Ketteridge                             |
|  | WRITE-IN  | WRITE-IN                                       |