## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

- 1. To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this
- 2. To write-in a candidate not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval \_\_\_\_ opposite the write-in line, like this \_\_\_\_

## ABSENTEE BALLOT AND OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR DEERING

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 8, 2020

REPUBLICAN



## **For County Treasurer** For Governor For State Senator Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 1 **Ruth Ward** David G. Fredette Karen Testerman Nobody WRITE-IN WRITF-IN **Chris Sununu** For Register of Deeds **For State Representatives** Hillsborough District 2 Vote for not more than 1 Vote for not more than 3 Jack Flanagan For United States Senator **Keith Erf** Edward J. Sapienza Vote for not more than 1 Gary S. Hopper **Andy Martin** Leah Cushman **Corky Messner** For Register of Probate **Gerard Beloin** Vote for not more than 1 **Don Bolduc** Elizabeth Ann Moreau **David Salvatore Recupero** WRITE-IN For Representative in Congress For State Representative WRITE-IN Hillsborough District 39 Vote for not more than 1 **For County Commissioner** Vote for not more than 1 Matthew D. Bielobrk Vote for not more than 1 Robert H. Rowe Lynne Ferrari Blankenbeker John Burt Eli D. Clemmer WRITE-IN **Steven Negron** For Delegate to the **For Sheriff State Convention** Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN Joshua Holmes Vote for not more than 1 For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 **Christopher Connelly Bob Clegg** WRITE-IN **Dave Wheeler For County Attorney** Vote for not more than 1 WRITE-IN Dan Hynes John J. Coughlin

WRITE-IN